Posted by: sammyzblog | June 12, 2010

Oops

I didn’t post an entry yesterday so I’ve already failed my goal to post at least one every day in June. I have my reasons though so I didn’t actually forget.

As I wrote before my little brother graduated yesterday and after that we went home and had dinner in their fancy dinning room for once. We rarely use it because they have a “normal” dining room as well next to the kitchen so every time we’re using the fancy one it feels really luxurious.

We got home at 6 pm I think and had dinner until about 8:30 pm, after that me and my oldest brother decided to explore the nightlife of the nearest city and ended up in a pub until it was too late to write anything for that day.

We had a really good time though and I do have some photos from the day but since my family is in them I’m not going to post them.
/Sam.


Leave a comment

Categories